2017 Healthy Places Awards Jury

We are honored to have such a distinguished jury of real estate and land use practitioners serve as jurors for the 2nd Annual Healthy Places Awards, please meet the 2017 Healthy Places Awards Jury below.

2017 Healthy Places Awards Jury

Carolina Ilic

SANDAGSenior Regional PlannerEmail Me(619) 699-1989

Mary Jane Jagodzinski

Community HousingWorksVice President - DevelopmentEmail Me619.282.6647 Ex 8710

Deborah Lou, PhD.

Wholesome Neighborhood ProjectFounderEmail Me(619) 201-2280

Mark Wardlaw

County of San DiegoDirector of Planning & Development ServicesEmail Me


2016 Healthy Places Awards Jury

Dr. Sean Daneshmand, Sharp Healthcare

Tracy Delaney Ph.D., Public Health Alliance of Southern California

Kathleen Ferrier, Circulate San Diego

Marvin Malecha, NewSchool of Architecture + Design

Dan Wery, Michael Baker International

Frank Wolden, AVRP Skyport Studios